Under Construction

This site is currently under construction.

To download the latest issue right click on the link below and select "save target as".

Northern Rider Vol 1 Issue 1
Northern Rider Vol 1 Issue 2
Northern Rider Vol 2 Issue 1
Northern Rider Vol 2 Issue 2

To download the subscription form right click on the link below and select "save target as".

Subscription Form



Links and Contacts:

Motorcycle Shops:    
Ballina: Ballina Motorcycles www.ballinamotorcycles.com.au
  Seaside Motorcycles www.seaside.com.au
Byron Bay: Byron Motorcycle Centre www.byronmotorcycles.com.au
Coffs Harbour: North Coast V-Twins www.v-twins.com.au
Lismore: City Bikeworx www.citybikeworx.com.au
Lismore Motorcycles www.liscycles.com.au
Ongmac Motorcycles www.ongmacmotorcycles.com.au

Rare & Collectables:    
Coffs Harbour: Raider Motorsport www.raidermotorsport.com.au

Local MC Clubs:    
Harley Owners Group (HOG) Northern New South Wales www.northernnswhog.com.au
Northern Rivers Classic Motorcycle Club www.nrcmcc.blogspot.com
Richmond River Motocross Club www.richmondrivermxclub.com.au
Ulysses - Northern Rivers Branch www.ulysses.org.au/branches/northernrivers
Vietnam Veterans MC Club Northern New South Wales 02 6681 6919
North Coast MC Club www.ncmcc46.blogspot.com
Queensland Early Motorcycle Sports Club Inc www.qemsc.com.au

Motorcycle & Other Transport:

   
Lismore Flynn Transport www.flynntransport.com.au

Accommodation:    
Drake The Drake Hotel Motel www.drakehotelmotel.com.au
Eltham The Eltham Hotel www.elthampub.com.au
Tabulam The Riders Rest www.ridersrest.com.au

Live Entertainment:    
The Channon The Channon Tavernv www.thechannontavern.com.au
Byron Bay The Hotel Great Northern www.thenorthern.com.au
Eltham The Eltham Hotel www.elthampub.com.au
Mt. Burrell Sphinx Rock Cafe www.sphinxrockcafe.com

Restaurants, Cafes & Coffee Shops:    
Eltham Eltham Valley Pantry www.elthamvalley.com.au
Mt. Burrell Sphinx Rock Cafe www.sphinxrockcafe.com

Visitor Services:    
Lismore Lismore Visitor Information Service www.visitlismore.com.au

Legal Services:    
Lismore Paul Denmeade & Associates www.lismorelaw.com.au

Motorcycle Licence (NSW):    
New South Wales Roads & Traffic Authority www.myrta.com.au

Premier Motorcycle Events:    
Australian MotoGP Phillip Island (VIC) www.motogp.com.au
Australian Round WSBK Phillip Island (VIC) www.phillipislandcircuit.com.au
World Superbike Championships www.worldsbk.com
Isle of Man TT www.iomtt.com

Local Councils (LGAs):    
Ballina Shire Council   www.ballina.nsw.gov.au
Bellingen Shire Council   www.bellingen.nsw.gov.au
Byron Shire Council   www.byron.nsw.gov.au
Clarence Valley Council   www.clarence.nsw.gov.au
Coffs Harbour City Council www.coffsharbour.nsw.gov.au
Kyogle Council   www.kyogle.nsw.gov.au
Lismore City Council   www.lismore.nsw.gov.au
Richmond Valley Council   www.richmondvalley.nsw.gov.au
Tweed Shire Council   www.tweed.nsw.gov.au